I believe in Unconditional Love. Why do I believe in such a thing? You ask, I will simply answer that by saying I feel as if I will find that special guy that will love me for me and not just love me for my body. Many people feel as if they will never find the right person for them. I say stop looking and just let love come to you. Based on the information from my peers and my life experience i will explain why i think others should also believe in Unconditional Love.

Unconditional love is something that might be hard to come by, but from the information given to me by my peers, especially my older brother, I have found out that everyone will find that special one. Everyone in my mind deserves that special someone that loves them unconditionally, not just for their body. This also brings me back to my statement earlier in the essay when I said “Stop looking for love and let love come to you.” It is harder to find love when you are constantly searching for it. You have to let it come naturally.

Almost everyone should agree that there has at least been that one person or ex that has made you feel like you are the only one for them in the world or the one that they see themselves marrying. Most of the time is the main girl ot guy that you will give your everything to. For my people that dont understand what im saying i mean that you would put your heart and all you trust into this guy or girl and you feel as if they wont break it, step on it, or play with it like a fiddle.

At the end of the day I feel like everybody will find that most special and amazing person for them and I also feel that if you are looking for love that you should stop now and let it just come to you as a surprise.