A. Do you remember the time when you first realized that your body was turning into a body more like an adult’s? Explain how you made that discovery. The first time that I realized that my body was changing into a body more like an adult’s was when i was about 9 or 10 and my chest started to grow and I knew something was changing about me because when I was 6 and 7 me chest wasnt like that before so I would start to ask me mom questions about what was going on an she would tell me everything.

B. Is it fair that women and men are categorized and judged by the clothing they wear? What are the benefits and thr disadvantages of such judgment? I dont think that its fair how women and men get categorized by what they wear because why should it matter. People like different things and people have different styles, it shouldnt matter how people dress because at the end of the day everybody is different. Some of the advantages are that people would like what you wear and the would give compliments and disadvantages are that people would try to put you down and stuff about what you wear.